Fixing Workspace errors

The Workspace alerts the user if there are issues or errors with the changes that have been made.

When you save your work in the Workspace, the changes you have made to Products, Categories, Relationships, and Variants are validated. If there are validation errors, a message will appear in the upper left corner of the Workspace.

The Workspace UI will show which tabs contain errors, how many errors there are, and a navigation aid to help you quickly locate the errors.